What's On

Date EventVenue Doors Adm

Thu 30 May

The Revolt and Big Boy Foolish

Crane Lane Theatre

  

8:00 pm

FREE

Thu 30 May

The Insiders

Cantys

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Thu 30 May

Chief Keegan

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:30 pm

FREE

Fri 31 May

Derek Burke

Cantys

  

6:00 pm

FREE

Fri 31 May

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Fri 31 May

The Darts

Cantys

  

10:00 pm

FREE

Sat 1 Jun

The Spare Parts

Crane Lane Theatre

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Sat 1 Jun

DJ Jamsey (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Sat 1 Jun

DJ Che-k

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:30 pm

FREE

Sun 2 Jun

The Hollyz

Crane Lane Theatre

  

9:30 pm

FREE

Sun 2 Jun

DJ Jason Coughlan (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Sun 2 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:30 pm

FREE

Mon 3 Jun

Jazz Improv! (All Players Welcome)

Crane Lane Theatre

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Mon 3 Jun

DJ Denis

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Tue 4 Jun

DJ Ian Richards

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Wed 5 Jun

Ceili By The Lee

Crane Lane Theatre

  

7:30 pm

€5.00

Wed 5 Jun

DJ Jus Me

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Thu 6 Jun

DJ Sean Hardware

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Thu 6 Jun

Pak Animal

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Fri 7 Jun

Fiesta Latina with DJ Wilros

Crane Lane Theatre

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Fri 7 Jun

DJ Val

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Fri 7 Jun

DJ Mossy (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Sat 8 Jun

Dirty Sexy Money

Crane Lane Theatre

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Sat 8 Jun

DJ Jamsey (Crystal Bar)

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:00 pm

FREE

Sat 8 Jun

DJ Roscoe

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:30 pm

FREE

Sun 9 Jun

Two Time Polka

Crane Lane Theatre

  

11:30 pm

FREE